Personal

Jeanette Isaksson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
Tel: 033-29 02 54 Mobil: 0736-99 09 57
E-post: jeanette@akisa.se

Gunilla Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
Tel: 033-29 02 51 Mobil: 0768-10 57 11
E-post: gunilla@akisa.se

Annicka Andersson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
Tel: 033-29 02 56 Mobil: 0703-08 57 95
E-post: annicka@akisa.se

Johannes Öwall

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel: 033-29 02 58 Mobil: 072-092 13 12
E-post: johannes@akisa.se

Viktoria Ahremark

Redovisningskonsult

Viktoria är för tillfället föräldraledig
Tel: 033-29 02 57
E-post: viktoria@akisa.se

Helena Johansson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 033-784 67 30 Mobil: 072-092 81 118
E-post: helena@akisa.se

Cynthia Abdolahad

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 033-29 02 55 Mobil: 076-492 32 48
E-post: cynthia@akisa.se

Erik Söderblom

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 033-29 02 53 Mobil: 076-492 32 49
E-post: erik@akisa.se

Susanne Kroon

Administratör
Tel: 033-784 67 49 Mobil: 073-073 81 13
E-post: susanne@akisa.se