Personal

Jeanette Isaksson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
Tel: 033-29 02 54 Mobil: 0736-99 09 57
E-post: jeanette@akisa.se

Gunilla Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
Tel: 033-29 02 51 Mobil: 0768-10 57 11
E-post: gunilla@akisa.se

Annicka Andersson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
Tel: 033-29 02 56 Mobil: 0703-08 57 95
E-post: annicka@akisa.se

Johannes Öwall

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 033-29 02 58 Mobil: 072-092 13 12
E-post: johannes@akisa.se

Viktoria Ahremark

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 033-29 02 57
E-post: viktoria@akisa.se

Helena Johansson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 033-784 67 30 Mobil: 072-092 81 118
E-post: helena@akisa.se

Alexander Tegelström

Administratör
Tel: 033-29 02 50
E-post: alexander@akisa.se